You have to have registered for an account to use them, and you have to be logged in to enable it.
I removed as many “garbage” accounts as I could find. If I removed your account and it wasn’t garbage, please accept my apology.
If I see an increase in garbage account registrations, I’ll change the registration procedures. I hope I don’t have to do it.
I tried the follow up, I think it is working (I got the email). Let me know how it works … or not …